AHekfjslfjdslkfj! I… Limited Edition Nail Polish

So, I found the InStyle magazine that had the Copacabana Coral nail polish! FINALLY! Only took me a good few days to track down a supermarket that sold the magazine with the amazingly red nail polish – but was definitely worth it. This nail polish is called the Nails Inc Brazillian Collection polish – LIMITED EDITION!

20140510-204421.jpg

(I will also be blogging about the Sugarloaf Sunset colour too – (pastel pink) in a later blog post!)

AHHHHHHH! These are such amazingly hot and vibrant colours!

20140510-201153.jpg

20140510-201236.jpg

20140510-201247.jpg

20140510-201303.jpg

If you can, buy this months (June 2014)’s edition of the InStyle magazine. Not only do you get a free nail polish, but it is NAIL POLISH FROM NAIL INC. I have to be honest I haven’t ever knowingly used Nail Inc branded nail polish because I’ve always stuck with HelenE nail polish and Rimmel London’s nail polish…and my favourite: the Natural Collection Baby Pink – available from UK Boots stores. I’m one of those people who, once I have found something I love, I would wear it out. I absolutely love sticking to one brand, or collection until I’ve tried it all out. It’s just something I do. Nonetheless, this month, and in the future too hopefully, I’ll be adventuring out of my ‘feels-like-home’ brands, and adventuring out to perhaps the more popular branded cosmetic companies such as Nail Inc for my Nails, and Boujois for foundation etc…

This nail polish is absolutely gorgeous! The red nail polish is beyond my..well, anything. It is so pretty and is really smooth and easy to apply! It isn’t too runny, and you can do as many layers you want without it smudging quickly – this makes the colour that you are applying darker (a dark red – which is like a hot red I guess) or perhaps even just apply one layer of it – if you are planning on using it for a short period of time or something – and you get a really cute hot orange/red colour which is utterly amazing.

IT’S JUST SO PRETTY. 

Without being weird and creepy, I’ve found myself staring at my nails because they just look so vibrant and summer-y! I just love how it looks ALL THE TIME.

Definitely would recommend it to all of you!

– Natalie

 

One thought on “AHekfjslfjdslkfj! I… Limited Edition Nail Polish

  1. Johnb229 says:

    Hey very nice blog!! Man .. Excellent .. Amazing .. I will bookmark your site and take the feeds alsoI’m satisfied to find a lot of useful info right here within the post, we’d like develop extra strategies in this regard, thanks for sharing. kkbebgceedke

    Like

Leave a Reply

