So I’m not really one for trying out new things

Well, I am. But only new things that I’m willing to risk something else for.

For example, I’m going to start up my volunteering blog soon…as many of you guys know, I’m a keen volunteer. I love volunteering. It’s probably the fact that I’m unconditionally helping others to achieve something that they deserve. I find it fun, it’s something I enjoy doing and something I believe everyone else should do it.

I will be resuming my daily blogging, with posts on my most recent purchases from The Body Shop, CowShed, Birchbox and John Lewis! Excited?!

I will also be starting up my little cake blog. I haven’t decided what I’m going to call it yet, but once I decide, I’m going to start setting up my blog and deciding what type of stuff I’m going to be writing on it.

I’ve already asked a few people and they think: recipes, my beloved cupcake recipe mwhahahahaha. That is, something I am willing to give up to all of you, just so you can all enjoy the perks of being well, a baker.

As many of you already know, I run
enndesign which is my little start up shop where I sell some homemade goods.

10% of profits will be donated to a charity of my choice (or your choice) at the end of each month.

I will also be starting up a new range of birthday and celebration cards soon! Look out for them!

20140625-134658-49618318.jpgI

20140625-134700-49620347.jpg

20140625-134659-49619353.jpg

20140625-134701-49621314.jpg

Order now!

Love,
N.

PS. If you read this far down the page, the giveaway will be announced in the coming week! Be excited!

Leave a Reply

