Product review: Kiko Blue Nail Laquer

Good afternoon all of youuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu.

image_2image_1

 

Everyone has the time when they enter the KIKO Cosmetics hype. Their range of colours are just amazing, and for £2.50, what more can I say?! The range of colours are just absolutely amazing. I love it. I love it. I love it. I love it. Check out my previous blog post – from just over a week ago!

The colours are just even more vibrant than I remember them to be – which was even more exciting.

Those who follow me on Twitter and Instagram @enngigi will have seen these pictures already! It’s just such an amazing colour. It suits the colours of my hands, and has its own right of colour. It’s just a colour that goes with absolutely any outfit. It goes with the scenery at the beach, it goes with the water, it goes with the sun, and it goes with…THE SAND.

This is definitely my new favourite colour. Nothing. or anything, will ever ever ever ever beat this colour. I LOVE THIS BLUE COLOUR.

Visit the Kiko Cosmetics websites, or check them out in store (there is one in Westfield Shepherd’s Bush, which has such a big variety of colours that you can check out)! The staff there are extremely helpful, and there are a few sales going on there too! Be excited with me! LOVE BLUE.

Last but not least, there are only a few hours left to enter my June’s-start-of-summer giveaway which closes around mid-night…TONIGHT. If you are normal, and love beauty, ENTER IT RIGHT AWAY! Don’t miss out on this opportunity!

rafflecopter.com/rafl/display/b72edf1/

Click on the link above, and read the terms and conditions on the following link: http://theperfectdilemma.wordpress.com/2014/06/30/win-a-perfect-dilemma-june-beauty-giveaway/

Natalie

 

 

3 thoughts on “Product review: Kiko Blue Nail Laquer

  1. Aline says:

    I’ve never tried their products before! But the polishes look so pretty 😀
    This shade reminds me of “Buttler Please” a bit, gorgeous shade of blue!

    Like

    • enngigi says:

      Hi-thanks for commenting! Yeah it’s a really beautiful colour! I’d defo recommend that you try it out! It’s really worth the money! Let me know if you do try it out xD
      Natalie

      Like

Leave a Reply

