Product Review: Rimmel London Kate Lipstick

If you follow me on Instagram, you’ve probably seen me get a bit hyped up on the Rimmel London Lasting Finish Lipsticks before!

image_1 image image_7 image_8

I have actually been meaning to blog about these lipsticks for AGES now, but I’ve been waiting until I have a few more of the different shades of lipsticks available just so I could take this picture:

image_2

The shades above are (from left to right): 03, 05, 06, 15. I just absolutely love these colours! I bought a few of them a few weeks ago, and just got a few more delivered today, and they are just so exciting! The smell absolutely awesome, and they just have this weird moisturizing feel on your lips!

03: Beautiful colour if you want to go to something like a family meal, or somewhere you don’t want to stand out too much in.

05 and 15: These work really well together! You can wear one in the morning, and one in the evening – with the same outfit! The colours don’t clash, they work well together – not that you would wear them together, but still. They are really pretty! I love these colours. I’d wear them to work, or to interviews because they aren’t too distracting.

06: I love this colour! It beautiful and vibrant. I love it. Hehe. I’d probably wear it out to dinner parties, or perhaps going to the beach? Love it.

Here is a terrible selfie of me: 

photo

 

Natalie

 

3 thoughts on “Product Review: Rimmel London Kate Lipstick

  1. Hawaii Skin Aesthetics says:

    I’ve tried a lot of Rimmel products and I haven’t found one that I don’t like now I’m going to go out and get those because I wear those colors as well, you say they seem to be moisturizing did you mean more moisturizing?

    Like

Leave a Reply

