Product Review: Benefit Instant Comeback Facial

I know that this blog post seems like a bit of a drop in the ocean since I’ve only been blogging mainly about nail polish the last couple of days, but I can assure you: the drop is definitely worth it. I’m going to be reviewing the Benefit Instant Comeback Facial Serum!

I had heard about other bloggers reviewing this product, and because it came with such amazing feedback, I just had to get my hands on one to try it out!

Anyway, I got sent a small 5ml bottle just this morning and well, I’m in love with it already. I tried it on as soon as the postman posted it through my letterbox! I can’t praise this facial serum enough.

20140728-161840-58720575.jpg

20140728-161842-58722335.jpg

20140728-161841-58721457.jpg

I’ve tried a few such as the Kiko Cosmetics Skin Trainer Serum, and I think this could actually pretty much have a…make up dance off with each other! This Benefit Facial Serum is amazing.

Like the Benefit It’s Potent eye cream, this little bottle of serum was just so light and smooth. It felt like a gel, so cool – and it just didn’t feel heavy or fake on my face when I applied make up on top of it.

The solution isn’t greasy, but doesn’t make your face feel dehydrated. It’s like a serum that fixes the tone in your skin, and just refreshes your skin! It’s like a miracle worker!

The bottle is absolutely adorable! I don’t think any other brands have such a fancy looking bottle so well done Benefit! It’s so cute and the 5ml size fits in my travel bag so I’ll definitely be bringing it along with me to my Summer trips!

The full size bottle is £36. I have to admit, it is quite expensive, but if you compare it to other facial serums in the market, the benefit facial serum is worth EVERY penny!

NATALIE

2 thoughts on “Product Review: Benefit Instant Comeback Facial

Leave a Reply

