Product Review: NYX Tea Rose Round Lipstick

A few days ago, I met up with a really good friend who recommended to me this NYX branded lipstick. She showed me a few of the ones that she had with her, and I have to admit, I was so jealous!

Anyway, so as soon as I got home, I went online and got myself one of the lipsticks. I spent ages choosing which shade I wanted, and then decided on the Tea Rose shade after doing a bit of beauty blog post-research. This shade is not plain, and it isn’t too vibrant, so would definitely be something I’d wear out when I’m going lunch or tea with some mates?

IMG_8280.JPG

IMG_8281.JPG

IMG_8279.JPG

This color is absolutely amazing. It feels like butter and is so creamy on your lips. So moisturizing, and the lipstick lasts a good few hours! Definitely recommending it to all of you now! Also, they’re only £4from NYX’s official website!

Best wishes,
Natalie

One thought on “Product Review: NYX Tea Rose Round Lipstick

Leave a Reply

