Product Review: Regents Place Nails Inc. Gel Effect Nail Polish

So, if you’ve been following me for a while now, you’ll already know that a few weeks ago, I just fell in love with the Nails Inc gel effect nail polish range! I ordered so many online and they’ve finally been delivered and I’m so excited to be able to share my love for these nail polishes, with you!

IMG_9423.JPG

I honestly have taken so many pictures over the summer, and this has probably got to be one of the most beautiful nail polishes that I’ve ever owned.

I’ve previously blogged about the Mercer Street nail shade, and I’ve told you guys how much I loved that colour, but this Regents Place colour is definitely something different: it’s even better!

It has this classy and modern look to it, and has a great contrast between my skin colour and the colour itself!

For £14, I have to say that this bottle of nails inc is definitely one of my favorite!

It goes with so many different coloured outfits, and looks very glossy and gel-like! It’s just absolutely beautiful. I like it heheheeh!

Hope everyone’s summer is going as planned!
Natalie

PS: because the first layer was quite light, I used two coats of the nail polish!

4 thoughts on “Product Review: Regents Place Nails Inc. Gel Effect Nail Polish

Leave a Reply

