Product Review: Nails inc Gel Effect Bond Street

So, as promised, I am slowly making my way through the nails inc gel effect nail polish range! So today’s colour is: BOND STREET.

IMG_9644.JPG

IMG_9639.JPG

Ah, London road and shopping district names…I’ll definitely miss that when I move out next year! Anyway, moving on. I have to say that this colour is a bit more average than the rest of the colours that I have tried out. Although it’s a very beautiful colour, I have to say that I prefer the other purple (I will be blogging about this purple next week), a lot more. The other purple is lavender whereas the Bond Street purple is a lot darker and more mature. Since I don’t really buy many purple dresses or tops, I feel like maybe it’s not my colour.

My mum saw the colour and now the nail polish is all hers! I have to say it does look cuter on lighter hand colours rather than more tanned hands like mine oddly are!

It’s a definite recommend, but you probably need a minimum of two layers of varnish in order to get the colour to stand out!

Heheh! Watch out for my later blog posts!

Love,
Natalie

4 thoughts on “Product Review: Nails inc Gel Effect Bond Street

Leave a Reply

