Product Review: Revlon Cream Blush – Charmed Enchantement 150

Last Friday, I popped back down to London to visit my parents, and to have a mini-reunion with a bunch of my friends. I was about a few twenty-minutes early(?) [I actually arrived on time, but they were late, so I’m going to say I was early…] – and so I popped into Superdrug to see what I could possibly get my hands on.

I came across the Revlon beauty stand and was immediately drawn towards it. I couldn’t resist so I just bought the most beautiful shade of the cream blush – Charmed Enchantement 150. I had read a few reviews about the other shades, and that it didn’t make too much of a difference to beauty bloggers who had quite darker-olive shaded skins, so I decided that it would probably be best for me to go for a darker colour – and a more pinkish colour!
Luckily, I didn’t regret it! At £7.99 (minus the 10% student discount in Superdrug UK), it was definitely worth every single penny.
It works really well as a blusher, and it’s just amazing! It works especially well if you live in the (perhaps) more northern parts of the country such as Keele, Aberdeen….etc. If you tend to get really pale skin in the morning, applying this blusher works a treat and it’ll look as if you have so much colour back into your face, even if you haven’t slept in days – though you really should sleep…!
Recommend it? Definitely.
Tell me what you guys think about it too!
Natalie
PS: Sorry for the slight delays in posting – it’s been so hectic at Uni!
Future posts? University life is quite expensive….just a bit!
Leave a Reply

