Pristine: Dead Sea Mud Mask Product Review

The past few months have been hectic for me. I’ve travelled to and from uni a fair few times, woken up at very awkward hours to complete editing deadlines, and as a result, I haven’t really had time to keep up with my ideal ‘beauty’ routines as such. Since my routine was a wreck, I decided I really needed to do some sort of mask during my spare time to try and get everything beauty related back on track!

I love trying out new beauty products, and well, I’m so happy to introduce you guys to another awesome product I’ve been trying out for the past week. The Pristine Dead Sea Mud Mask…

IMG_3094

I’ve been using Pristine’s mask about 2-3 times a week for the past two weeks. And well, I definitely think it’s working. The mask is one of those that doesn’t dry up that quickly once applied, meaning it doesn’t crack and it doesn’t make your face feel like someone just zapped up all the moisture from it.

Because it didn’t dry up and crack, my face did not feel irritated even the slightest – which is a miracle since a lot of masks make faces red and well, THIS ONE DEFINITELY IMPRESSED ME…

I definitely think Pristine’s Dead Sea Mud Mask can be compared to Origin’s Clear Improvement Active Charcoal Mask. Yes. It really can be…

IMG_3123

If you’ve been subscribed long enough, you’ll know for a fact that I love products that smell fruity and pleasant… This mud mask doesn’t necessarily have a ‘weird’ smell, it just doesn’t smell fruity – which, well, even though it doesn’t smell flavoured, it works on my face, so it is definitely worth it in my perspective!

The packaging is pretty and simplistic but does the job. The formula is very thin, meaning you only need a little bit to get you sorted each time. The mask is slightly on the expensive side, but if you use it properly, I’m sure it can last you quite a while (worth it in the long run)!

So if you’ve been struggling to find the right face mask to suit your skin, this is definitely worth a try!

This product is available from Amazon UK, and can be delivered straight to your house (you can even get next day delivery if you’re signed up with Amazon Prime): https://www.amazon.co.uk/PRISTINE-Dead-Sea-Mud-Mask/dp/B01FLUGRYG .

Do let me know how you much you guys love the product too! Tweet at me @enngigi or email me at enngigi@gmail.com!

Best,

Nat.

*Disclaimer: I was lucky to have been sent this product for me to try out. All views are honest and my own.*

REMEMBER TO SUBSCRIBE TO MY BLOG POST TO KEEP UPDATED!

TWEET AT ME @ENNGIGI AND FOLLOW ME ON INSTAGRAM @ENNGIGI!

 

Leave a Reply

